Click here to edit title

Click here to edit subtitle

DaTE
 2016 Race Fixtures
 Location
 TIME
Sun 13 March
  Wednesfield Dragons V East Park Wolves
  Wednesfield
  14:00
 Sat 19 March
  East Park 10 Year  Anniversary Meeting
  East Park
  12:00
 Sun 27 March
  Wednesfield Aces V East Park Wolves
  Wednesfield
  14:00
Sun 10 April
  East Park Wolves V Birmingham Monarchs
  East Park
  14:00
 Sat 16 April
  M6 Trophy Round 1
  East Park
  16:00
 Sun 24 April
  Leicester Monarchs V East Park Wolves
  Leicester
  14:00
 Sun 1 May
  East Park Junior Invitation
  East Park
  13:00
 Sun 22 May
  East Park Wolves V Wednesfield Aces
  East Park
  14:00
 Sun 05 June
  Coventry V East Park Wolves
  Coventry
  14:00
 Sat 02 July
  M6 Trophy Round 2
  Birmingham
  16:00
 Sun 03 July
  Birmingham Monarchs V East Park Wolves
  Birmingham
  14:00
 Sun 17 July
  East Park Wolves V Coventry
  East Park
  14:00
 Sun 14 August
  East Park Wolves V Leicester Monarchs
  East Park
  14:00
 Sat 03 September
  M6 Trophy Round 3
 Coventry
  16:00
 Sat 15 October
  M6 Trophy Round 4
 Wednesfield
  16:00
 Sun 16 October
  East Park Wolves V Wednesfield Dragons
  East Park
  14:00